Looking Through The Trees

Posted on Updated on

20131114-222330.jpg

This is a another of my iPhone and Snapseed combination. I took this is when I was on my break at work, and I just likes the colours on of the leaves and having the different depths to the photo too.

One thought on “Looking Through The Trees

    jourdorae said:
    November 14, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    Hello there, I absolutely adore your photos! I’m a new young photographer and would be so thankful if you had the time to like/share my page as well! Thank you for your time!
    http://erinboylephotography.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

