Look Beyond The Rain

Image Posted on

Look Beyond The Rain

This is another photo that I took looking outside my window today, I really liked all the water droplets from the rain that were still enjoying relaxing on the window. I also liked how the sun was still in the background too and visible, I feel this photo shows that you have to look further ahead to see the good things while the less enjoyable times are upon you.

I used a lomography style to really bring the colours out and just make the sunshine pop out that little bit more, and manipulating the contrast has helped bring out the water drops in the darker parts of the photo.

Leave a Reply

