365 Project Day 82 Of 365

Posted on Updated on

1)_MG_5595a

2)_MG_5596a

 

So today was just playing with long exposures again, and what I wanted to do was play with a light making shapes. These two came out the best out of the few photos I took.

I’ve played with the colour in my first picture since it was a heart shape so I gave it a reddish colour, and i’ve kept the reflection from the light on the car in the photo as well because I just like the look of it as I feel it just adds something to the photo.

The second picture the swirl I find it really mesmerizing and the lens flare from the center of the swirl looks like a star. I just like how different it is too.

Leave a Reply

