365 Project Day 89 Of 365

Image Posted on

365 Project Day 89 Of 365

My Girlfriend and I were walking around Cheltenham today so I took my camera out with me hoping for some photo opportunities. We were walking down the promenade and I turned around to see this lovely view so I started snapping some photos and came out with this one, i’ve played with this on photoshop to get the right feel for it. I’ve made it a black and white shop and had a little colour splash effect where there are any lights which wasn’t many, but just adds that little something to the photo I feel.

Leave a Reply

