Enjoying A Drive Through Cheddar Gorge

Posted on

_MG_5847a _MG_5850a _MG_5853a _MG_5859a _MG_5862a _MG_5864a _MG_5865a

 

 

Today was spent driving through the Cheddar Gorge, and I wanted to work on my Landscape photography. So I’ve been trying to work on my rule of thirds today or find something to add more interest to the photo such as a tree, pathways, roads or something that doesn’t quiet fit into the photo. I took my tripod with me as it was quite an overcast and foggy day today, I also used a high aperture to make sure as much of the image was in focus as possible to get the depth of the photos included too.

Leave a Reply

