Animals In Pittville Park, Cheltenham

Posted on

_MG_5876a_MG_5907a_MG_5925a_MG_5895a   _MG_5940a

 

So this morning I was having a walk round Pittville Park in Cheltenham, not sure what I would come across so I hand my camera in hand. I came across a lot of different birds and a squirrel which was lovely to try and photography as they don’t stay still. The lighting wasn’t brilliant today as it was raining and grey so I did what I could with what I have. I was using my Canon 20D with my Tamron 70-300mm lens which was great for keeping my distance and not scaring off any of the animals.

Leave a Reply

