365 Project Day 97 Of 365

Image Posted on

365 Project Day 97 Of 365

Today I had a parcel for me waiting when I arrived home from my weekend away seeing my Girlfriend in Cheltenham, in my parcel was a packet of Polaroid 4 close up filters of 1x, 2x, 4x and 10x also a Opteka fish eye lens adapter. Today’s photos are just me trying to get a feel and have a play with these new toys of mine. I used my 10x filter for this photo I wanted to see how much detail I could get with it, so I set my aperture to as high as possible and my ISO to 100 so it would give a slightly longer shutter speed to really gather as much focal detail as possible.

One thought on “365 Project Day 97 Of 365

    Jason Gangwish said:
    February 5, 2014 at 5:21 am

    HA! I took a super similar photo the other day!! Great minds think alike 🙂

Leave a Reply

