Through The Looking Glass

Image Posted on

Through The Looking Glass

What I have in my hand in this photo is my fish eye lens adapter. I was looking at it first to check everything was okay with it and it looked really interesting looking through it, I didn’t think much of it at the time. Until later I suddenly thought it could make an interesting photo, so I photoshopped to add a vignette and dull the outside of the area of the lens, and brightened up the inside of the lens as that is what I wanted to be the focal point and what I wanted to draw the viewers eye too.

Leave a Reply

