Graffiti Through The Eye Of A Fish

Posted on

_MG_6197a_MG_6208a_MG_6203a_MG_6205a_MG_6206a 

Yesterday is when my Opteka Fish Eye Lens Adapter arrived in the post and when I went to the Cheddar Reservoir today I walked past the Cheddar Skate Park. It suddenly twigged in my mind that Fish Eye is what is commonly used in Skate Boarding and Extreme Sports magazines and blogs, etc. So I thought why not use the Fish Eye in the skate park even if no one is there I thought it should have a similar effect. The blue sky in these images and the green grass really help make the photos stand out the bit more from the concrete grey and also bringing out the colours of the graffiti too helps make it more eye appealing.

Leave a Reply

