365 Project Day 121 Of 365

Image Posted on

365 Project Day 121 Of 365

Today I decided instead of just going to my usual spot on top of the gorge, I would take one of the public footpaths to try get some more variety to the views of Cheddar then I normally I get. I came across this fence while walking through this lush green field, then I took a step back and looked around. I liked the lighting of this a lot and just the simplicity of the shot itself, the old wooden fence poles, the blue sky and clouds and green grass that just goes on forever.

I wanted to do something different with this shop, so I decided to give it a HDR style effect to it just to bring out the contrast and make it look more vibrant than originally.

Leave a Reply

